Skip to main content

Contact HIA

  • Media enquiries

    Joe Shanahan

    National Media Manager

    P:(02) 6245 1364

    M:0410 449 556

    E: j.shanahan@hia.com.au

  • Industry

    Shane Goodwin

    Managing Director

    P:(02) 6245 1300

  • Industry

    Graham Wolfe

    Deputy Managing Director

    P:(02) 6245 1361

    M:0419 751 188

    E: g.wolfe@hia.com.au

  • Economics

    Tim Reardon

    Principal Economist

    P:(02) 6245 1355

    M:0423 141 031

    E: t.reardon@hia.com.au

  • Industry Policy

    Kristin Brookfield

    Chief Executive - Industry Policy

    P:(02) 6245 1314

    M:0409 853 053

    E: k.brookfield@hia.com.au

  • Industrial relations & legal

    Melissa Adler

    Executive Director - Industrial Relations and Legal Services

    P:(02) 9978 3333

    M:0414 665 871

    E: m.adler@hia.com.au

  • Workforce Relations

    Melissa Adler

    Executive Director Workplace Relations

    P:(02) 9978 3333

    M:0414 665 871

    E: m.adler@hia.com.au

  • Building

    Simon Croft

    Executive Director Building Policy

    P:(02) 6245 1352

    M:0417 320 160

    E: s.croft@hia.com.au

  • Planning & Development

    Michael Roberts

    Executive Director Planning & Development

    P:(07) 3021 8800

    M:0419 728 612

    E: m.roberts@hia.com.au

  • Regional Executive Director - ACT/Southern NSW

    Greg Weller

    Regional Executive Director

    P:(02) 6285 7300

    M:0438 846 752

    E: g.weller@hia.com.au

  • Regional Executive Director – Gold Coast/Northern Rivers

    Toni Bull

    Regional Executive Director

    P:(07) 5587 7444

    M:0424 158 664

    E: t.bull@hia.com.au

  • Regional Executive Director - Hunter (Newcastle)

    Craig Jennion

    Regional Executive Director

    P:(02) 4014 2000

    M:0414 872 090

    E: c.jennion@hia.com.au

  • Regional Executive Director - NSW

    David Bare

    Regional Executive Director

    P:(02) 9978 3333

    M:0418 924 127

    E: d.bare@hia.com.au

  • Regional Executive Director - North Queensland (Townsville)

    John Futer

    Regional Executive Director

    P:(07) 4755 6601

    M:0419 751 190

    E: j.futer@hia.com.au

  • Regional Executive Director - Northern Territory

    Archie Wright

    Regional Executive Director

    P:(08) 8995 6303

    M:0407 724 855

    E: a.wright@hia.com.au

  • Regional Executive Director - Queensland

    Warwick Temby

    Regional Executive Director

    P:(07) 3846 1298

    M:0407 692 241

    E: w.temby@hia.com.au

  • Regional Executive Director - South Australia

    Stephen Knight

    Regional Executive Director

    P:(08) 8340 5988

    M:0428 365 057

    E: s.knight@hia.com.au

  • Regional Executive Director - Tasmania

    Rick Sassin

    Regional Executive Director

    P:(03) 6230 4600

    M:0407 596 704

    E: r.sassin@hia.com.au

  • Regional Executive Director - Victoria

    Fiona Nield

    Regional Executive Director

    M:0419 751 187

    E: f.nield@hia.com.au

  • Regional Executive Director - Western Australia

    John Dastlik

    Regional Executive Director

    P:(08) 9492 9225

    M:0417 983 639

    E: j.dastlik@hia.com.au

  • Registered office

    Housing Industry Association Limited

    79 Constitution Avenue, Campbell ACT 2612

    P:(02) 6245 1300

    E: enquiry@hia.com.au