Skip to main content

Contact HIA

  • Media enquiries

    Graham Wolfe

    Deputy Managing Director

    P:(02) 6245 1361

    M:0419 751 188

    E: g.wolfe@hia.com.au

  • Industry

    Shane Goodwin

    Managing Director

    P:(02) 6245 1300

  • Industry

    Graham Wolfe

    Deputy Managing Director

    P:(02) 6245 1361

    M:0419 751 188

    E: g.wolfe@hia.com.au

  • Economics

    Harley Dale

    Chief Economist

    P:(02) 6245 1393

    M:0414 994 186

    E: h.dale@hia.com.au

  • Industry Policy

    Kristin Brookfield

    Chief Executive - Industry Policy

    P:(02) 6245 1314

    M:0409 853 053

    E: k.brookfield@hia.com.au

  • Workplace relations & legal

    David Humphrey

    Senior Executive Director - Business, Compliance and Contracting

    P:(02) 6245 1319

    M:0407 013 583

    E: d.humphrey@hia.com.au

  • Workforce Relations

    Melissa Adler

    Executive Director Workplace Relations

    P:(02) 9978 3333

    M:0414 665 871

    E: m.adler@hia.com.au

  • Building

    Simon Croft

    Executive Director Building Policy

    P:(02) 6245 1352

    M:0417 320 160

    E: s.croft@hia.com.au

  • Planning & Development

    Michael Roberts

    Executive Director Planning & Development

    P:(07) 3021 8800

    M:0419 728 612

    E: m.roberts@hia.com.au

  • Skills & Workforce Development

    Glenn Simpson

    Senior Executive Director

    P:(07) 5587 7444

    M:0419 751 180

    E: g.simpson@hia.com.au

  • Regional Executive Director - ACT/Southern NSW

    Greg Weller

    Regional Executive Director

    P:(02) 6285 7300

    M:0438 846 752

    E: g.weller@hia.com.au

  • Regional Executive Director – Gold Coast/Northern Rivers

    Toni Bull

    Regional Executive Director

    P:(07) 5587 7444

    M:0424 158 664

    E: t.bull@hia.com.au

  • Regional Executive Director - Hunter (Newcastle)

    Craig Jennion

    Regional Executive Director

    P:(02) 4014 2000

    M:0414 872 090

    E: c.jennion@hia.com.au

  • Regional Executive Director - NSW

    David Bare

    Regional Executive Director

    P:(02) 9978 3333

    M:0418 924 127

    E: d.bare@hia.com.au

  • Regional Executive Director - North Queensland (Townsville)

    Robert Harding (Acting)

    Regional Executive Director

    P:(07) 4755 6600

    E: r.harding@hia.com.au

  • Regional Executive Director - Northern Territory

    Neilia Humphries

    Regional Executive Director

    P:(08) 8995 6300

    M:0409 041 004

    E: n.humphries@hia.com.au

  • Regional Executive Director - Queensland

    Warwick Temby

    Regional Executive Director

    P:(07) 3846 1298

    M:0407 692 241

    E: w.temby@hia.com.au

  • Regional Executive Director - South Australia

    Brenton Gardner

    Regional Executive Director

    P:(08) 8340 5900

    M:0418 500 663

    E: b.gardner@hia.com.au

  • Regional Executive Director - Tasmania

    Rick Sassin

    Regional Executive Director

    P:(03) 6230 4600

    M:0407 596 704

    E: r.sassin@hia.com.au

  • Regional Executive Director - Victoria

    Fiona Nield

    Regional Executive Director

    M:0419 751 187

    E: f.nield@hia.com.au

  • Regional Executive Director - Western Australia

    John Gelavis

    Regional Executive Director

    P:(08) 9492 9200

    M:0407 750 128

    E: j.gelavis@hia.com.au

  • Registered office

    Housing Industry Association Limited

    79 Constitution Avenue, Campbell ACT 2612

    P:(02) 6245 1300

    E: enquiry@hia.com.au