Skip to main content

National Board of Directors

HIA National Board of Directors is responsible for managing and controlling HIA’s funds and overseeing the management of HIA to ensure its objectives and obligations to members and other stakeholders are met. Non-executive directors are elected by the volunteer members of NPC. The National Board of Directors is chaired by the National President.

Current National Board of Directors

  • Simon Norris - National President
  • Alwyn Even - National Vice President
  • David Linaker - Treasurer
  • Graham Wolfe - Managing Director
  • Greg Elsworthy - National Director
  • Bruce Robb - National Director
  • Ian Hazan - National Director
  • Cathy Inglis - National Director
  • Debbie Johnson - National Director
  • Shane Goodwin - National Director
  • Pino Monaco - Past National President

Contact the National Board of Directors

You can contact HIA National Board members by writing to:
Housing Industry Association Ltd
79 Constitution Avenue