Skip to main content

HIA Regional Presidents

HIA Regional Presidents are responsible for chairing Regional Executive Committees which represent local regions across Australia. They advise on the delivery of HIA services to members, co-ordinate policy implementation among regional service committees, and provide a local forum to deal with regional issues.

Current HIA Regional Presidents

  • Peter Fry - Nth Queensland
  • Brent Fletcher - Queensland
  • Grant Williamson - Hunter
  • Anthony Gleeson - New South Wales
  • Glen Dowse - ACT/Southern NSW
  • Craig Muse - Victoria
  • Paul Burnell - Tasmania
  • Peter Bayetto - South Australia/Northern Territory
  • Adam Drake-Brockman - Western Australia

Contact the Regional Presidents

You can contact HIA by writing to:
Housing Industry Association Ltd
79 Constitution Avenue