Skip to main content
Bellevarde Constructions

NSW Housing Awards

As a winner or finalist in the HIA-CSR NSW Housing Awards, not only do you receive extensive media promotion for your business – you’re also given the opportunity to promote yourself as a regional industry leader.

Check out the amazing entries from this year's awards.

View 2019 award winners

Want to judge the awards?

If you have knowledge of building techniques, design and recognize quality workmanship, you could assist in judging the Housing and Kitchen & Bathroom Awards.

Nominate yourself


HIA NSW Events
Post: PO Box 884, North Ryde NSW 1670
Address: 4 Byfield Street, Macquarie Park NSW 2113
Ph: 02 9978 3333
Fax: 02 9888 6677

HIA Northern NSW Events
Post: PO Box 488, Coffs Harbour NSW 2450
Address: 22-23, Lot 5 Druitt Court, Coffs Harbour NSW 2450
Ph: 02 6651 2422
Fax: 02 6652 6077

Extra bits and pieces

Previous winners

View past winners