Skip to main content

North West award categories

Select the relevant category from the lists below for your project in the North West Housing Awards.

Customer Service, Product Innovation, Trade Workmanship and Work Health & Safety winners will be announced at the 2021 HIA-CSR Western Australian Housing Awards.

For further information on the progression of each category, see the Awards Winner's Pathway.

Competition area by postcode

Entries are submitted into the regional awards based on the geographical location of each project:

Regional Western Australia Awards

6707 to 6799

Please contact HIA if your project is not located within these postcodes.