Skip to main content

Economic publications release dates

HIA Economics produces 12 publications with HIA members having complimentary access to 9 of the publications. Information is available at Economic Publications.

Publication

Publication Date

HIA Housing Scorecard Report Friday, 6 December 2019
HIA Stamp Duty Watch Tuesday, 10 December 2019
HIA New Home Sales Report Friday, 17 January 2020
HIA-AIG Performance of Construction Index Tuesday, 28 January 2020
HIA Affordability Report Thursday, 30 January 2020
HIA New Home Sales Report Tuesday, 4 February 2020
HIA-CoreLogic Residential Land Report Thursday, 13 February 2020
HIA Trades Report Wednesday, 19 February 2020
HIA State and National Outlooks Tuesday, 25 February 2020
HIA-AIG Performance of Construction Index Tuesday, 25 February 2020
HIA New Home Sales Report Monday, 2 March 2020
HIA-AIG Performance of Construction Index Thursday, 26 March 2020
HIA New Home Sales Report Tuesday, 31 March 2020
HIA New Home Sales Report Wednesday, 22 April 2020
HIA-CoreLogic Residential Land Report Thursday, 23 April 2020
HIA-AIG Performance of Construction Index Monday, 27 April 2020
HIA Affordability Report Wednesday, 29 April 2020
HIA Kitchens and Bathrooms Report 2019/20 Thursday, 30 April 2020
HIA Trades Report Friday, 8 May 2020
HIA New Home Sales Report Thursday, 14 May 2020
HIA State and National Outlooks Tuesday, 19 May 2020
HIA-AIG Performance of Construction Index Tuesday, 26 May 2020
HIA New Home Sales Report Friday, 12 June 2020
HIA-AIG Performance of Construction Index Wednesday, 24 June 2020
HIA Stamp Duty Watch Thursday, 2 July 2020
HIA New Home Sales Report Monday, 13 July 2020
HIA Population and Residential Building Hotspots Report 2020 Wednesday, 22 July 2020
HIA Trades Report Monday, 27 July 2020
HIA Affordability Report Tuesday, 25 August 2020
HIA Housing Scorecard Report Friday, 31 July 2020
HIA-AIG Performance of Construction Index Wednesday, 5 August 2020
HIA-CoreLogic Residential Land Report Friday, 7 August 2020
HIA New Home Sales Report Wednesday, 12 August 2020
HIA State and National Outlooks Tuesday, 18 August 2020
HIA-AIG Performance of Construction Index Thursday, 3 September 2020
HIA Housing Scorecard Report Wednesday, 9 September 2020
HIA New Home Sales Report Wednesday, 16 September 2020
HIA-COLORBOND® steel Housing 100 2019/20 Wednesday, 23 September 2020
HIA-Infrabuild Industry Insider 2020 Thursday, 24 September 2020
HIA-AIG Performance of Construction Index Monday, 28 September 2020
HIA New Home Sales Report Wednesday, 14 October 2020
HIA Trades Report Thursday, 15 October 2020
HIA-CoreLogic Residential Land Report Thursday, 22 October 2020
HIA Affordability Report Tuesday, 27 October 2020
HIA-AIG Performance of Construction Index Wednesday, 4 November 2020
HIA State and National Outlooks Tuesday, 17 November 2020
HIA New Home Sales Report Wednesday, 18 November 2020
HIA-AIG Performance of Construction Index Wednesday, 3 December 2020
HIA New Home Sales Report Wednesday, 16 December 2020
HIA Housing Australia's Future 2020