Skip to main content

Economic publications release dates

HIA Economics produces 16 publications with HIA members having complimentary access to 11 of the publications. Information is available at Economic Publications.

Publication

Publication Date

HIA-AIG Performance of Construction Index Sunday, 6 January 2019
HIA-AIG Performance of Construction Index Friday, 11 January 2019
HIA New Home Sales Report Friday, 18 January 2019
HIA Affordability Report Tuesday, 22 January 2019
HIA-AIG Performance of Construction Index Thursday, 7 February 2019
HIA Trades Report Friday, 8 February 2019
HIA State and National Outlooks Tuesday, 26 February 2019
HIA New Home Sales Report Thursday 28 February 2019
HIA-AIG Performance of Construction Index Thursday, 7 March 2019
HIA Housing Australia's Future 2019 Wednesday, 20 March 2019
HIA New Home Sales Report Monday, 1 April 2019
HIA-AIG Performance of Construction Index Friday, 5 April 2019
HIA Ktichens and Bathrooms Report 2018/19 Tuesday, 9 April 2019
HIA Trades Report Wednesday, 17 April 2019
HIA Population and Residential Building Hotspots Report 2019 Friday, 26 April 2019
HIA-CoreLogic Residential Land Report Tuesday, 30 April 2019
HIA New Home Sales Report Thursday, 2 May 2019
HIA-AIG Performance of Construction Index Tuesday, 7 May 2019
HIA Affordability Report Thursday, 9 May 2019
HIA State and National Outlooks Wednesday, 15 May 2019
HIA New Home Sales Report Wednesday, 29 May 2019