Skip to main content

Economic publications release dates

HIA Economics produces 16 publications with HIA members having complimentary access to 11 of the publications. Information is available at Economic Publications.

Extracts and order forms are also available for download.

Publication

Publication Date

HIA-AIG Performance of Construction Index Monday, 8 January 2018
HIA Stamp Duty Watch Monday, 15 January 2018
HIA New Home Sales Report Thursday, 18 January 2018
HIA-AIG Performance of Construction Index Wednesday, 7 February 2018
HIA-CoreLogic Residential Land Report Wednesday, 14 February 2018
HIA State and National Outlooks Tuesday, 20 February 2018
HIA Trades Report Tuesday, 27 February 2018
HIA Affordability Report Thursday, 1 March 2018
HIA New Home Sales Report Friday, 2 March 2018
HIA-AIG Performance of Construction Index Wednesday, 7 March 2018
ACI Building Materials Bulletin 2017 Thursday, 8 March 2018
HIA Ktichens and Bathrooms Report 2017/18 Thursday, 22 March 2018
HIA New Home Sales Report Tuesday, 27 March 2018
HIA-AIG Performance of Construction Index Monday, 9 April 2018
HIA-CoreLogic Residential Land Report Thursday, 12 April 2018
HIA Affordability Report Thursday, 19 April 2018
HIA New Home Sales Report Monday, 30 April 2018
HIA Trades Report Wednesday, 2 May 2018
HIA-AIG Performance of Construction Index Monday, 7 May 2018
HIA New Home Sales Report Wednesday, 6 June 2018
HIA-AIG Performance of Construction Index Thursday, 7 June 2018
HIA Population and Residential Building Hotspots Report 2018 Friday, 8 June 2018
HIA State and National Outlooks Thursday, 21 June 2018
HIA Stamp Duty Watch Thursday 28 June 2018
HIA New Home Sales Report Friday, 29 June 2018
HIA-AIG Performance of Construction Index Friday, 6 July 2018
HIA Affordability Report Thursday, 19 July 2018
HIA-CoreLogic Residential Land Report Thursday, 26 July 2018
HIA New Home Sales Report Monday, 30 July 2018
HIA Trades Report Thursday, 2 August 2018
HIA-AIG Performance of Construction Index Tuesday, 7 August 2018
HIA State and National Outlooks Wednesday, 15 August 2018
HIA Housing Scorecard Report Thursday, 27 September 2018
HIA New Home Sales Report Friday, 31 August 2018
HIA-AIG Performance of Construction Index Friday, 7 September 2018
HIA Housing 100 2017/18 Saturday, 29 September 2018
HIA New Home Sales Report Thursday, 4 October 2018
HIA-AIG Performance of Construction Index Friday, 5 October 2018
HIA Affordability Report Tuesday, 16 October 2018
HIA-CoreLogic Residential Land Report Tuesday, 23 October 2018
HIA Trades Report Tuesday, 30 October 2018
HIA New Home Sales Report Monday, 29 October 2018
HIA-AIG Performance of Construction Index Wednesday, 7 November 2018
HIA State and National Outlooks Thursday, 15 November 2018
HIA Housing Scorecard Report Wednesday, 28 November 2018
HIA New Home Sales Report Thursday, 29 November 2018
HIA-AIG Performance of Construction Index Friday, 7 December 2018
HIA New Home Sales Report Tuesday, 18 December 2018