Skip to main content

Economic publications release dates

HIA Economics produces 16 publications with HIA members having complimentary access to 11 of the publications. Information is available at Economic Publications.

Publication

Publication Date

HIA Housing Scorecard Report Friday, 6 December 2019
HIA Stamp Duty Watch Tuesday, 10 December 2019
HIA New Home Sales Report Friday, 17 January 2020
HIA-AIG Performance of Construction Index Tuesday, 28 January 2020
HIA Affordability Report Thursday, 30 January 2020
HIA New Home Sales Report Tuesday, 4 February 2020
HIA-CoreLogic Residential Land Report Thursday, 13 February 2020
HIA Trades Report Wednesday, 19 February 2020
HIA State and National Outlooks Tuesday, 25 February 2020
HIA-AIG Performance of Construction Index Tuesday, 25 February 2020
HIA New Home Sales Report Tuesday, 3 March 2020
HIA-AIG Performance of Construction Index Thursday, 26 March 2020
HIA New Home Sales Report Tuesday, 31 March 2020
HIA Kitchens and Bathrooms Report 2019/20 Monday, 6 April 2020
HIA Population and Residential Building Hotspots Report 2020 Tuesday, 21 April 2020
HIA-CoreLogic Residential Land Report Thursday, 23 April 2020
HIA-AIG Performance of Construction Index Monday, 27 April 2020
HIA Affordability Report Tuesday, 28 April 2020
HIA Trades Report Thursday, 30 April 2020
HIA New Home Sales Report Tuesday, 5 May 2020
HIA State and National Outlooks Tuesday, 19 May 2020
HIA-AIG Performance of Construction Index Tuesday, 26 May 2020
HIA New Home Sales Report Tuesday, 2 June 2020
HIA-AIG Performance of Construction Index Wednesday, 24 June 2020
HIA New Home Sales Report Tuesday, 30 June 2020
HIA Stamp Duty Watch Thursday, 2 July 2020
HIA Housing Scorecard Report Thursday, 9 July 2020
HIA Trades Report Thursday, 16 July 2020
HIA-CoreLogic Residential Land Report Thursday, 23 July 2020
HIA-AIG Performance of Construction Index Tuesday, 28 July 2020
HIA Affordability Report Thursday, 30 July 2020
HIA New Home Sales Report Tuesday, 4 August 2020
HIA State and National Outlooks Tuesday, 18 August 2020
HIA-AIG Performance of Construction Index Wednesday, 26 August 2020
HIA New Home Sales Report Monday, 31 August 2020
HIA Housing Scorecard Report Wednesday, 9 September 2020
HIA-COLORBOND® steel Housing 100 2019/20 Wednesday, 23 September 2020
HIA-Infrabuild Industry Insider 2020 Thursday, 24 September 2020
HIA-AIG Performance of Construction Index Monday, 28 September 2020
HIA New Home Sales Report Tuesday, 6 October 2020
HIA Trades Report Thursday, 15 October 2020
HIA-CoreLogic Residential Land Report Thursday, 22 October 2020
HIA Affordability Report Tuesday, 27 October 2020
HIA-AIG Performance of Construction Index Tuesday, 27 October 2020
HIA New Home Sales Report Thursday, 29 October 2020
HIA State and National Outlooks Tuesday, 17 November 2020
HIA-AIG Performance of Construction Index Wednesday, 25 November 2020
HIA New Home Sales Report Monday, 30 November 2020
HIA Stamp Duty Watch Thursday, 10 December 2020
HIA Housing Scorecard Report Monday, 14 December 2020
HIA-AIG Performance of Construction Index Wednesday, 16 December 2020
HIA Housing Australia's Future 2020