Skip to main content

Housing Awards

The Housing Awards identify, highlight and reward excellence throughout the housing industry; representing the finest tradespeople and their businesses throughout Australia.

The awards are split into regions throughout Australia. Participants enter at their relevant regional level, selecting their preferred category, and are judged by a highly experienced team of building experts.

Be inspired by innovative techniques in building as well as the latest trends in kitchens and bathrooms from the award winners.


View the winning projects

ACT/Southern NSW
Gold Coast and Northern Rivers
North Queensland
Northern Territory
South Australia
Western Australia